There are no events to show at this time.

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, December 25, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, December 18, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Live Concert with Nissim Black

Wednesday, December 16, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
, VT

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, December 11, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, December 4, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, November 27, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, November 20, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, November 13, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, November 6, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, October 30, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, October 23, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, October 16, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, October 9, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, October 2, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, September 25, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Dudu Fisher Unity Event

Wednesday, September 23, 8:00pm -

Shofar for Students

Sunday, September 20, 12:00pm -
, VT

Rosh Hashana TO-GO

Friday, September 18, 12:00am to 4:00pm

Shabbat TO-GO

Friday, September 11, 12:00am to 5:00pm

Rosh Hashana Dinner-to-go: 

Tuesday, September 8, 2:00pm - Thursday, September 17, 12:00am
, VT

Shabbat TO-GO

Tuesday, September 8, 12:00pm -

High Holiday Form

Tuesday, September 8, 12:00am -

test

Wednesday, January 15, 1:45am to 2:15am

How is your soul?

Wednesday, January 8, 1:00pm to 2:00pm